Call Back Request
Start Your Free Online Visa Assessment or Call Now On 0203 675 3675

EEA Residence Permit

The European Economic Area (EEA) consists of Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, the Republic of Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.

Liechtenstein and Norway nationals are not classed as members of the European Union (EU). However, their citizens have the same rights as EU citizens to enter, live in and work in the UK.

Family Permit

  • For EU, EEA or Swiss citizens, you and your family can apply to the EU Settlement Scheme and continue living in the UK after 30 June 2021.
  • Successful applications receive either Settled or Pre-Settled Status.


Free assessment on your circumstances by a qualified specialist image
Application preperation & submission image
Dedicated OISC registered case worker image
Unlimited legal advice image
Unlimited face to face consultations image
Fixed fee for all applications image
Multi-lingual support image
Access to the online case management portal image
Regular updates on your case image